blindfold

voluptate, voluptate absoluta

what do i have?

Posted by zgriptzu on March 27, 2010

What do I have that separates me from the majority of people? I have JOY and HOPE! I like what I do, I put my soul in everything and I take all the best from what I have. I am happy to be living this moment right here, right now, because it could have been much worse, I don’t blame myself for the things I have not done, I am am joyful and hopeful about the future. I belive I can do everything! It’s just a matter of time… I’d put my hands into the fire for the fact that I will do what I want and I will be able to do it all, no matter the obstacles I have to overdo. I am positive. And that…. That makes me a better person!

Leave a Reply

 
